[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Wonderful

November 17, 2014,
Only an overnight stay after my sons wedding, but this is the most fantastic, beautiful hotel & wedding venue. Great rooms, comfortable beds (even the fold down). The wedding was the most fantastic day and would not hesitate to recommend the venue to anyone in the Long Island area looking for somewhere to have their ceremony etc. Lovely grounds for photographs and superb facilities for post ceremony events. There was a party of around 20 or so who travelled from the UK and the praise for Fox Hollow was universal.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Spacious, high quality rooms in Woodbury

November 12, 2014,
We had a nearby wake and funeral and it was a nice place to rest and relax in between services and the mass. Hope to return and stay here again for a shopping trip on LI and try the Spa.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

A good friends wedding

November 12, 2014,
Very nice place to stay after a long day. My friend had his wedding reception next door, very convenient. The place is very well kept. No problems with anything. Very pleasant staff. Defiantly would like to visit in the summer time.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Lovely place!

November 12, 2014,
Beautiful setting, nice big rooms, and great staff. Breakfast and dinner were very good (and included in the price). I've stayed here many times and it's been great every time. I'd recommend this hotel!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Boutique to the Max

November 12, 2014,
Great room, décor and food. Room amenities excellent. Love the complimentary bath robes. Complimentary breakfast first rate. Bathroom quite well lit and bright.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

attended wedding for my son

November 12, 2014,
the inn is very clean service is excellent friendly The food is excellent The rooms are large and comfortable. Check in and out is extremely fast would recommend this inn to all that read this review. thank you
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Host Hotel for Cousins Wedding

November 12, 2014,
Large suites with Kitchen were a plus, comfy bed, clean room, STELLAR service at the lobby bar/restaurant from staff, Free breakfast buffet daily and dinner buffet (M-Th) were wonderful and delicious!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Hotel!

November 12, 2014,
The rooms were fantastic, as they were very spacious, and comfortable, and the staff were very accommodating. The hotel atmosphere was very warm, and welcoming. I attended a wedding here, and would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the area.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Holiday Stay

February 15, 2014,
The hotel was so welcoming. We traveled with 2 dogs and 2 kids. The rooms were immaculate and the service was so wonderful. The shuttle service to the local mall on Christmas Eve was a lifesaver! Easy highway access. I look forward to staying again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Hotel stay

January 02, 2014,
Our stay was very comfortable. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was outstanding. We look forward to visiting again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous