[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Great Experience

April 24, 2017, Mike
Just about a perfect experience. Try to stay at Foxhollow whenever I am on Long Island. The rooms are set up absolutely perfect and the amenities are all here. The dinner buffet is excellent with myriad of choices as well as complimentary wine options.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Comfy & Cozy

April 24, 2017, Sarah
The room was so comfy and cozy. The Caesar salad is impeccable as well as the sweet potatoes. The server that we had was very professional and cordial. She put us at ease and got the food ready for us less than 25 mins
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Good Stay

April 24, 2017, Amy
stayed here after my sister's wedding at the Fox Hollow. Beds were super comfy. My husband and I got the best sleep. Lounge/bar area was very warm and cozy. My kids loved the lemonade and cookies during the day.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Good Find!

April 24, 2017, Tom
I recently took a business trip to Plainview and found the normal hotel booked. Alternately, I booked quickly with the Inn at Fox Hollow, to find an enjoyable vibrant hotel. The room was larger than I would have expected, and well received surprise to me. Breakfast and lite dinner was included with the price.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Nice

April 24, 2017, Jennifer
Our room was gorgeous, very clean. The bar is adorable. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff is friendly. The amenities are expensive such as water/ drinks at the bar. The grounds are nice- the pool is closed obviously because it is still cold in NY.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Love Being There!

February 07, 2017, Beth
We loved being there! We were there for almost 5 months! It was lovely sitting by the fireplace on a cold nasty day! it was beautiful to be able to sit outside on beautiful day. We have family and friends close by, which enhanced our stay.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Home Away From Home

February 07, 2017, Jennifer
Rooms classy. Hotel very comfy, cozy and smart looking. Grand! Food excellent!!! Staff all friendly and willing to help. Will always stay at The Inn at Fox Hollow whenever in town! Would highly recommend to family and friends!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Venue & Hotel

February 07, 2017, Harriet
We were there for my daughters wedding. The Sommerly room was beautiful. Samir and Renee saw to whatever we needed, they were outstanding at their jobs. Staff were courteous and friendly. Stayed overnight in a very spacious room and had a wonderful buffet breakfast the next morning.The overall experience was outstanding and would recommend the venue for anyone looking for a great experience.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Service

February 07, 2017, Michael
Highly Recommend Outstanding Concierge Service from Nancy Lirosi Highly recommend This is the first time I stayed at this hotel. You cannot beat the price with what they offer. I highly recommend this hotel. Everyone one on the staff is friendly
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Family Wedding

February 07, 2017, Alison
Great we had one of the best times there the room were excellent and every one working there was so kind planing to go back just for a weekend getaway was surprised on the price was low compared to others
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous