[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Fox Hollow

January 13, 2017,
Great suite. Beautiful Christmas decorations. Very efficient and friendly staff. All of our needs were met with one phone call to the front desk. I stayed here before 2 years ago while attending a wedding near that location. I was very pleased with the suite and decided to come back with my boyfriend for Christmas. We both loved it! Thank you.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Very nice property - food at event was excellent. Nice room - best shower ever!"

January 13, 2017,
Stayed for the New Year's Eve package, which included a Royal Suite room and tickets to the 5 hour open bar/dinner gala. Place is beautiful and staff is very good. Plenty of seating, amenities, and very clean and modern. Shower was to die for - 5 jets and a dial temperature control that actually worked. Could have spent an hour in there. Highly recommend this hotel. Food was also exceptionally good at the gala, kudos to the chef.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Stay

January 13, 2017,
Stayed here for two nights when travelling for a wedding. The rooms are a terrific size and all the amenities were excellent. Enjoyed the weeknight dinner and breakfast, and the local shuttle service was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Experience

January 13, 2017,
We live on Long Island and have never stayed at the Inn. We went for New years Eve celebration/dinner at Volpe and the whole experience was excellent and the price was terrible either. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Many Amenities

January 13, 2017,
One room suites are fabulous. Great to have a door closing off the living room/kitchen. Breakfast and dinners were included and fabulous in quality and taste (dinner is only M-Th). The chef even accommodated my gluten free requests with a smile. He was the best! bed was comfortable and the room felt like our own one-room apartment. They have a fitness center which my husband enjoyed each day of our 4-day stay. They even have a laundry room (pay laundry) but free soap! Lastly, they have a wonderful free shuttle service that will take you within 10 miles of the hotel. You just have to book in advance. Of course make sure to give your driver a tip. Each driver we had was very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Holiday trip to NY

January 13, 2017,
Excellent service and amenities. Enjoyed the holiday decorating and Volpe restaurant. Good value with breakfast and dinner. Shuttle service was helpful in getting to the city. Warm and inviting atmosphere.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Absolutely beautiful place & wonderful staff

January 13, 2017,
Loved our stay here!! We attended my brothers wedding and it was absolutely beautiful!! The food was amazing !! The staff was very kind and attentive!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Beautiful Venue

January 13, 2017,
Absolutely loved our stay. The facilities and staff were wonderful. Attention to details for the rehearsal and wedding was beyond wonderful! Staff went above and beyond to anticipate any possible mishap and completely avoided any! The hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas and gave us a warm and cozy feeling. The lobby by the fire was my favorite place to hang out.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Beautiful Upgrades

January 13, 2017,
I had stayed her for two weeks during a move in 2002, and it was nice for the kids, with the pool, but I was so impressed with the beautiful modernized renovations, looks great! Loved the fireplace, breakfast, new bar, and big rooms. Perfect for the wedding we were attending next door.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Stay

January 13, 2017,
Excellent for wedding parties. Best though to ask for a room near the main elevator. Otherwise, you are in for a long walk to your room. Service was quite excellent. Staff was most helpful. Was a very pleasant experience.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous