[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Love Being There!

February 07, 2017,
We loved being there! We were there for almost 5 months! It was lovely sitting by the fireplace on a cold nasty day! it was beautiful to be able to sit outside on beautiful day. We have family and friends close by, which enhanced our stay.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Home Away From Home

February 07, 2017,
Rooms classy. Hotel very comfy, cozy and smart looking. Grand! Food excellent!!! Staff all friendly and willing to help. Will always stay at The Inn at Fox Hollow whenever in town! Would highly recommend to family and friends!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Venue & Hotel

February 07, 2017,
We were there for my daughters wedding. The Sommerly room was beautiful. Samir and Renee saw to whatever we needed, they were outstanding at their jobs. Staff were courteous and friendly. Stayed overnight in a very spacious room and had a wonderful buffet breakfast the next morning.The overall experience was outstanding and would recommend the venue for anyone looking for a great experience.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Service

February 07, 2017,
Highly Recommend Outstanding Concierge Service from Nancy Lirosi Highly recommend This is the first time I stayed at this hotel. You cannot beat the price with what they offer. I highly recommend this hotel. Everyone one on the staff is friendly
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Family Wedding

February 07, 2017,
Great we had one of the best times there the room were excellent and every one working there was so kind planing to go back just for a weekend getaway was surprised on the price was low compared to others
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Place To Stay!

February 07, 2017,
You can't do better in the area! The staff provides excellent service from the Front Desk to Kitchen Staff to Cleaning Staff. The room are very spacious and comfortable. The gym is well equipped and clean. I highly recommend The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Pleasant Surprise!

February 07, 2017,
I've lived in the area for many years but I sold my home and needed a place to stay for a couple of nights my experience here was wonderful. The evening and breakfast buffet were delicious with quite a selection. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I'll be back.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Outstanding Stay!

February 07, 2017,
This is the third time I stay at this hotel and it gets better each time. You cannot beat the price with what they offer. I highly recommend this hotel. Everyone one on the staff is friendly, courteous and will go above and beyond to keep their clients happy.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Very Nice Hotel

January 18, 2017,
We had a very nice stay at this clean, comfortable hotel. The rooms were surprising large and well equipped. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Stay

January 18, 2017,
Pros: I love how intimate the hotel feels. Our one night stay was magical. My husband and I spent a night in January and it was very romantic, beautiful.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous