[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Great Place To Stay!

February 07, 2017, John
You can't do better in the area! The staff provides excellent service from the Front Desk to Kitchen Staff to Cleaning Staff. The room are very spacious and comfortable. The gym is well equipped and clean. I highly recommend The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Pleasant Surprise!

February 07, 2017, Jen
I've lived in the area for many years but I sold my home and needed a place to stay for a couple of nights my experience here was wonderful. The evening and breakfast buffet were delicious with quite a selection. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I'll be back.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Outstanding Stay!

February 07, 2017, Unknown
This is the third time I stay at this hotel and it gets better each time. You cannot beat the price with what they offer. I highly recommend this hotel. Everyone one on the staff is friendly, courteous and will go above and beyond to keep their clients happy.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Very Nice Hotel

January 18, 2017, Michael
We had a very nice stay at this clean, comfortable hotel. The rooms were surprising large and well equipped. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Stay

January 18, 2017, Sarah
Pros: I love how intimate the hotel feels. Our one night stay was magical. My husband and I spent a night in January and it was very romantic, beautiful.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

A great place to stay

January 18, 2017, Jane
We had an insurance loss at Our home and after staying at a high end local hotel and having a unsatisfactory experience we came over to the fox hollow inn. The room is beautiful and spotless. The staff very accommodating and they also include a complimentary buffet dinner and breakfast. A great place to stay with a much warmer feeling
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Fox Hollow

January 13, 2017, Faith
Great suite. Beautiful Christmas decorations. Very efficient and friendly staff. All of our needs were met with one phone call to the front desk. I stayed here before 2 years ago while attending a wedding near that location. I was very pleased with the suite and decided to come back with my boyfriend for Christmas. We both loved it! Thank you.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Very nice property - food at event was excellent. Nice room - best shower ever!"

January 13, 2017, John
Stayed for the New Year's Eve package, which included a Royal Suite room and tickets to the 5 hour open bar/dinner gala. Place is beautiful and staff is very good. Plenty of seating, amenities, and very clean and modern. Shower was to die for - 5 jets and a dial temperature control that actually worked. Could have spent an hour in there. Highly recommend this hotel. Food was also exceptionally good at the gala, kudos to the chef.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Stay

January 13, 2017, Rainelle
Stayed here for two nights when travelling for a wedding. The rooms are a terrific size and all the amenities were excellent. Enjoyed the weeknight dinner and breakfast, and the local shuttle service was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Experience

January 13, 2017, Donna
We live on Long Island and have never stayed at the Inn. We went for New years Eve celebration/dinner at Volpe and the whole experience was excellent and the price was terrible either. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness