[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

attended wedding for my son

November 12, 2014, Mrs Eleanor Pascucci
the inn is very clean service is excellent friendly The food is excellent The rooms are large and comfortable. Check in and out is extremely fast would recommend this inn to all that read this review. thank you
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Host Hotel for Cousins Wedding

November 12, 2014, Michelle Hagopian
Large suites with Kitchen were a plus, comfy bed, clean room, STELLAR service at the lobby bar/restaurant from staff, Free breakfast buffet daily and dinner buffet (M-Th) were wonderful and delicious!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Hotel!

November 12, 2014, Michelle Scavarda
The rooms were fantastic, as they were very spacious, and comfortable, and the staff were very accommodating. The hotel atmosphere was very warm, and welcoming. I attended a wedding here, and would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the area.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Holiday Stay

February 15, 2014, Janet Schwartz
The hotel was so welcoming. We traveled with 2 dogs and 2 kids. The rooms were immaculate and the service was so wonderful. The shuttle service to the local mall on Christmas Eve was a lifesaver! Easy highway access. I look forward to staying again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Hotel stay

January 02, 2014, Ellen
Our stay was very comfortable. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was outstanding. We look forward to visiting again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Room

December 30, 2013, Al G
The room is clean and spacious. The kitchen is well equipped. The air shaft is noisy in room 345. The breakfast and service throughout the stay was excellent.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

WONDERFUL STAY

December 30, 2013, Debra Esposito
Stayed at the hotel for one night. Wonderful service and our suite was just beautiful.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Room

December 28, 2013, Dana McCuen
Room was most luxurious, clean. Bed extremely comfortable. Shower was amazing, towels were big and soft and shower was most hot. Lovely. Voss water is an awesome touch.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Fantastic!

December 26, 2013, Patricia Amoroso
This hotel is lovely! It surpassed my expectations for accomodations and service. The staff is very courteous and the included breakfast was more than I expected. All in all a 5 star experience.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

perfect

December 18, 2013, joe Henderson
Hotel room was amazing, the staff were fantastic, the food was delishes and possibly most comfortable bed ever! A truly 5star stay from us, could not have been better!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness