[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Wonderful

September 11, 2013, Denise Robinson
Our company has used Fox Hollow for a quite a few meetings and events and we are never disappointed! Everything is always great -- the service is exceptional and the attention to detail is amazing. A special "shout-out" Viktoria Jureki who always makes sure we are taken care of!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Beautiful Hotel

September 10, 2013, anne
My husband and I were extremely impressed witht beauty, cleanliness and hosptality at the Inn at Fox Hollow. Breakfast was great and the stay was a treat!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

A+ In Every Area!

September 10, 2013, Estelle Aaron
My husband, dog and myself stayed at the inn for almost 5 months due to various disasters that destroyed out apartment while I was recuperating from a broken femur. Service, accommodations and atmosphere at the inn was always pleasant and professional. Your staff from the lowest to the highest level of worker was great! All were interested, kind people; yet maintaining their professionalism toward whatever job they were doing. A+ in every area! Estelle, Phil and Jo(our black Lab) Aaron stayed approximately 5 months
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Beautiful

September 09, 2013, Dawn Rice
What a beautiful place.. Room was clean and huge. The food was great. would love to go back for a weekend get away..
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

None

September 09, 2013, Wayne Underwood
The accomodation were excellent and the staff very friendly and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Top Shelf

September 09, 2013, Betsy Kent
Accomodations and service were excellent... Attention to every detail is obvious.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Stay

September 03, 2013, Joan Maffettone
Excellent rooms and the service was always with a smile.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

excellent stay

September 03, 2013, Theresa & Mark Cooper
This was the best hotel we have stayed in. The bed enveloped you in comfort when you layed down. Love the pillows too. Food was great, check in staff very helpful and pleasant. Huge place. Dinner staff at wedding were excellent. All and all would love to stay here again, just don't like the long drive.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Beautiful Hotel

August 31, 2013, The Guillets
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, exceptional breakfast.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

8/29/13

August 29, 2013, John A. Gentile
We had three business associates stay at Fox Hollow yesterday and as was the case with all of our other staff and business associates we put up at your Inn, their experience was delightful. The hotel is a wonderful place that is maintained beautifully.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness