[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Top Shelf

September 09, 2013, Betsy Kent
Accomodations and service were excellent... Attention to every detail is obvious.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent Stay

September 03, 2013, Joan Maffettone
Excellent rooms and the service was always with a smile.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

excellent stay

September 03, 2013, Theresa & Mark Cooper
This was the best hotel we have stayed in. The bed enveloped you in comfort when you layed down. Love the pillows too. Food was great, check in staff very helpful and pleasant. Huge place. Dinner staff at wedding were excellent. All and all would love to stay here again, just don't like the long drive.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Beautiful Hotel

August 31, 2013, The Guillets
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, exceptional breakfast.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

8/29/13

August 29, 2013, John A. Gentile
We had three business associates stay at Fox Hollow yesterday and as was the case with all of our other staff and business associates we put up at your Inn, their experience was delightful. The hotel is a wonderful place that is maintained beautifully.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Wedding

August 28, 2013, Carol and Bill Griffith
Occasion: My sons wedding, Excellent service and more than accomodating to all our needs.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Excellent!

August 27, 2013, Carlease Bellamy
My stay was excellent, food excellent, service very good.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Good overall, but loud rooms

August 27, 2013, Jen
Overall a great hotel! The rooms are beautiful and the free breakfast was great! Our only issue was that our room was near the elevators and a balcony that was open to the lobby which was extremely loud once breakfast began at 7am. I think that I would have been able to give more stars if we were in a different room.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

HILL / BUZZEO WEDDING

August 25, 2013, Robert A. Buzzeo
This is a wonderful venue. We booked several rooms from August August 7 - 12 and everyone was very pleased with the quality of the venue, the food, the rooms and decor, and especially the staff. Every staff member were extremely helpful, curteous, kind and professional. I would highly recommend this venue for anyones special event or stay to this area on Long Island. Our heartful thanks to all of the staff and proprietors of this wonderful venue for making our special family event a memorable one.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

HILL / BUZZEO WEDDING

August 25, 2013, Robert A. Buzzeo
This is a wonderful venue. We booked several rooms from August August 7 - 12 and everyone was very pleased with the quality of the venue, the food, the rooms and decor, and especially the staff. Every staff member were extremely helpful, curteous, kind and professional. I would highly recommend this venue for anyones special event or stay to this area on Long Island. Our heartful thanks to all of the staff and proprietors of this wonderful venue for making our special family event a memorable one.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness