[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Great Place

August 15, 2013, Jeff Walkowiak
Great place and outstanding staff.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Exellent hotel

August 12, 2013, Angela
Stayed here 3 days for a wedding. The staff is EXCELLENT, the hotel is gorgeous, comfy beds, great breakfast and great pool. I can't compliment this hotel enough. First class all the way. Did I mention the great staff? Front desk, dining room, housekeeping, pool, all great. Will stay here again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Wedding party stay

August 12, 2013, Suzanne Villari
My son got married at the Fox hollow right next door and a few family members stayed the night at the Inn. All I can say is "wonderful" the whole experience at the hall and the inn we fantastic. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Everyone who worked there couldn't have been more accommodating. The breakfast the next day was more then expected. It was such an incredible time in our life and our children couldn't have picked a better place to start their new life together.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Special evening

August 06, 2013, Susan Newman
What a wonderful way to cap off a beautiful wedding.We stayed in a king suite. The room was amazing.Had a kitchenette.separate shower/tub area. Comfy bed,lots of pillows. Georgous hotel. Convenient to the highway. Wedding right across the parking lot.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Fox Hollow Inn

July 30, 2013, Kathy Higgins
I loved this place. Everyone one was very friendly and helpful. The food was great. Hope I get to stay there again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Wedding on Long Island (of course:)

July 29, 2013, Fred Welch
Fabulous place! Had a discounted rate for the wedding we attended on premise and they extended the rate to an extra night as we came in a day early to do the City. Staff was more than 4-star. Very accommodating and professional, and young. Courtyard was excellent and we used it well over our stay. Complimentary dinner was perfect and allowed my wife to meet up with an old friend from college without the hassle of driving to another place.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

A great stay at the Inn

July 29, 2013, Carole and Paul Ginnetty
What an excellent stay we had at the Inn for my daughter's wedding! The accommodations were excellent, the staff so helpful, breakfast delicious and just an all around wonderful experience. We booked a large block of rooms, and all our relatives and friends felt the same! Thank you!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

July 27, 2013 Stay

July 29, 2013, Gary
Everything was great and the staff helpful, Only negative was the layout of the room, had to walk through the sleeping area to get to the bath room which was not convenient for the guest on the pull out sofa.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Very Relaxing and Comfortable, with great service

July 29, 2013, Fred & Kathy Welch
We stayed at Fox Hollow because we attended a wedding on site. Our suite was very spacious and comfortable, complete with a kitchen! We had a courtyard room, which we would highly recommend. The complimentary dinner Thursday night was delicious and breakfast every morning was more than we could ever eat. We had a wonderful time!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Wedding turned Family Reunion!

July 28, 2013, Mike T
My brother's wedding was at The Fox Hollow catering venue next door. It was an afternoon wedding, so we got to the inn by 6:30. Since all of the out-of-town guests booked rooms at the inn, many of the Long Islanders did as well. We had 35 rooms and about 75 or 80 people in all! By 7:30, half of our guests were in the pool or at the bar. The pool closed by 9:30, but the party continued until 2 AM.! A mini family reunion! The rooms are luxurious and the staff was wonderful. Special thanks to Christian L. and Gina - Very accommodating!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness