[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

First impression

August 22, 2013, Naomi
This was our fist stay. The hotel was as beautiful as we expected. All staff was extremely pleasant, except for the women who checked us in. She was extremely short with us. In addition, the lock on our door was broken, the maintenance man, who was extremely nice and sympathetic, worked on it for an hour, replaced it, and that lock as well was also not working. It put a damper on the evening as well as we had to make sure we didn't lock ourselves out for the rest of the night. The same women who checked us in, was not sympathetic nor apologetic for the situation.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Best "All Suites" Hotel

August 21, 2013, R. Marangoni
Loved our stay! Beautiful hotel, very clean rooms with everything you would expect, friendly staff, quick response to needs, very good breakfasts & dinners, comfortable beds, great central location. We'll be back.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Love the place.

August 21, 2013, Miles Fidelman
Love the place, first choice when I visit Woodbury for work. The room/food package is excellent, the staff friendly and professional, the amenities are 1st rate.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Nothing missed

August 15, 2013, Chris Stefan
This was one of the most beautiful hotels I've ever stayed in. When you stay at Fox Hollow all of your needs are met. I can't say enough about the huge, oversized suite that had everything you counld imagine and the breakfast and dinner included was top notch. The decor and landsape are truly impeccable and the staff are very attentive. I commend the folks in the kithcen and dining area. They are pleasant and hard working. Overall, I'd say you've exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Conference - Great Prices

August 15, 2013, Jennifer Bruss
My company hosted an educational conference over a three day period and we couldn't have been happier. The staff, food and beverage, meeting space and overall property were wonderful. Highly recommended for business or personal travel.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Great Place

August 15, 2013, Jeff Walkowiak
Great place and outstanding staff.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Exellent hotel

August 12, 2013, Angela
Stayed here 3 days for a wedding. The staff is EXCELLENT, the hotel is gorgeous, comfy beds, great breakfast and great pool. I can't compliment this hotel enough. First class all the way. Did I mention the great staff? Front desk, dining room, housekeeping, pool, all great. Will stay here again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Wedding party stay

August 12, 2013, Suzanne Villari
My son got married at the Fox hollow right next door and a few family members stayed the night at the Inn. All I can say is "wonderful" the whole experience at the hall and the inn we fantastic. The rooms are beautiful, spacious and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Everyone who worked there couldn't have been more accommodating. The breakfast the next day was more then expected. It was such an incredible time in our life and our children couldn't have picked a better place to start their new life together.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Special evening

August 06, 2013, Susan Newman
What a wonderful way to cap off a beautiful wedding.We stayed in a king suite. The room was amazing.Had a kitchenette.separate shower/tub area. Comfy bed,lots of pillows. Georgous hotel. Convenient to the highway. Wedding right across the parking lot.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Fox Hollow Inn

July 30, 2013, Kathy Higgins
I loved this place. Everyone one was very friendly and helpful. The food was great. Hope I get to stay there again.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness