[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

The best hotel experience on L.I.

July 23, 2013, Richard Kronrad
From check-in to check-out this was a good experience as usual. Special kudos to Christian at the front desk for great service at check-in. His eagerness to be of service is to be commended.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

LI'S BEST CATERING HOSTS

July 22, 2013, Ellen & John Darcy
It was a wedding that called together the clans, the tribal members, the cousins... LI was once home for most -maybe still is- but some came travelling three or four time zones, three or four thousand miles like we did, Ellen & John Darcy formerly of Bellmore (31 years), now of Mesquite NV... What can one say? The Fox Hollow does it all! Comfortable, clean elegant rooms...unobtrusive friendly staff quickly there at every call...excellent food and comfort Beautiful unparalleled North Shore elegance! When it comes to nonpareil excellence in Long Island catering and lodging, the Scotto Bothers' Fox Hollow enjoys a singular category unto itself! And Ellen & John were around LI for over three decades... We know. We really had a wonderful three days as the guests of Cathy & Paul Marchese (of CT!!) in celebration of the wedding of their son Tyler to the beauteous Ali Ahearn! JUST WONDERFUL!!! The very best.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Family visit

July 22, 2013, Roland, James
I had the opportunity to have my family join me on a trip to NYC. The accommodations provided by Fox Hollow are extraordinary from the room to the service staff to the food service. I especially want to recognize the attentive staff led by Elizabeth who was always ready to make certain all details of our stay were catered too. The fun of watching the wedding families brought a smile to our faces. If I had any complaints it would be the patrons were asked to leave the pool before the 10 PM curfew because one person had complained of the noise. Really 40 + people were told to stop swimming for 1 person. The tyranny of the minority! Other than that I wholeheartedly recommend this business.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

I always look forward to coming back

July 17, 2013, Glenn Montgomery
I stay at Fox Hollow at least once every year. I travel frequently, and Fox Hollow blows away the big chains.comfortable,friendly,great suites, super beds, and nice breakfast.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Awesome Accommodations

July 11, 2013, Ramona Witte
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, the room was very clean, the bed was amazing and the staff are the friendliest and most accommodating ones around! And for New York the rooms are extremely large!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Accomadations

July 11, 2013, Patrick Watie
This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are exceptional and the service by all the staff is phenominal. They are attentive and are empowered to make the guest comforatable and welcome. The courtyard and pool area are a great respit after a long day working or socializing. The wedding guest make the hotel come alive on the weekends.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

LOVE FOX HOLLOW

July 05, 2013, David Goldberg
I come to LI on business every other week and the Fox Hollow is awesome. A perfect place to rest my weary head. I've stayed at ALL of other hotels in the area and the Fox Hollow is hands down the most comfortable.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

AMAZING!

June 14, 2013, Hindy @ AWI US
The Fox Hollow is a beautiful Hotel. The rooms have great decor and are clean and spacious. ! The service was phenomenal as well. We rented 60 rooms and were 100% satisfied with our stay!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Dowsett/Prato Wedding

April 25, 2013, Mary Dowsett-Prato
Just wanted to let you know how pleased all our guests were with the comfort and beauty of their rooms and how wonderful our post nuptial brunch was on Saturday morning. Our entire experience with The Fox Hollow and The Inn at Fox Hollow made for a wonderful wedding for our daughter and her new husband. Laura, thank you for all your assistance. Your professionalism and kindness helped me greatly and allowed me to put my trust in your guidance. A job well done....thank you to you and your entire staff .
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

50th High School Reunion

October 01, 2012, Susan Spellman
WOW, what a wonderful event you gave us! Approximately one hundred women came with all of their good memories of our high school AND you made it a fabulous event. Especially, I would like to thank Bruce W. for being able to 'herd' 100 talking, excited, laughing women into doing what he wanted/needed to do to keep the program running. BRAVO!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
next