[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Book Now
 
Woodbury Hotel Special Offer
Woodbury, New York| 7755 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York 11797
Guest Reviews

Long Island - New York Hotel Reviews

The Inn at Fox Hollow provides beautiful suites and event spaces enhanced by our Above and Beyond service philosophy. We are driven by a spirit of hospitality that is instilled in everything we do - from hosting your wedding to giving you a home on Long Island. Read our Long Island hotel reviews and see why the Inn at Fox Hollow is an exceptional retreat for relaxing, dining and celebrating on Long Island's Gold Coast. Find out what guests have to say and experience the Fox Hollow difference.

Post A Review of Our Long Island Hotel

Read or Write
Reviews on
Guest Reviews
Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow, Woodbury

Wedding on Long Island (of course:)

July 29, 2013, Fred Welch
Fabulous place! Had a discounted rate for the wedding we attended on premise and they extended the rate to an extra night as we came in a day early to do the City. Staff was more than 4-star. Very accommodating and professional, and young. Courtyard was excellent and we used it well over our stay. Complimentary dinner was perfect and allowed my wife to meet up with an old friend from college without the hassle of driving to another place.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

A great stay at the Inn

July 29, 2013, Carole and Paul Ginnetty
What an excellent stay we had at the Inn for my daughter's wedding! The accommodations were excellent, the staff so helpful, breakfast delicious and just an all around wonderful experience. We booked a large block of rooms, and all our relatives and friends felt the same! Thank you!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

July 27, 2013 Stay

July 29, 2013, Gary
Everything was great and the staff helpful, Only negative was the layout of the room, had to walk through the sleeping area to get to the bath room which was not convenient for the guest on the pull out sofa.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Very Relaxing and Comfortable, with great service

July 29, 2013, Fred & Kathy Welch
We stayed at Fox Hollow because we attended a wedding on site. Our suite was very spacious and comfortable, complete with a kitchen! We had a courtyard room, which we would highly recommend. The complimentary dinner Thursday night was delicious and breakfast every morning was more than we could ever eat. We had a wonderful time!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Wedding turned Family Reunion!

July 28, 2013, Mike T
My brother's wedding was at The Fox Hollow catering venue next door. It was an afternoon wedding, so we got to the inn by 6:30. Since all of the out-of-town guests booked rooms at the inn, many of the Long Islanders did as well. We had 35 rooms and about 75 or 80 people in all! By 7:30, half of our guests were in the pool or at the bar. The pool closed by 9:30, but the party continued until 2 AM.! A mini family reunion! The rooms are luxurious and the staff was wonderful. Special thanks to Christian L. and Gina - Very accommodating!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

The best hotel experience on L.I.

July 23, 2013, Richard Kronrad
From check-in to check-out this was a good experience as usual. Special kudos to Christian at the front desk for great service at check-in. His eagerness to be of service is to be commended.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

LI'S BEST CATERING HOSTS

July 22, 2013, Ellen & John Darcy
It was a wedding that called together the clans, the tribal members, the cousins... LI was once home for most -maybe still is- but some came travelling three or four time zones, three or four thousand miles like we did, Ellen & John Darcy formerly of Bellmore (31 years), now of Mesquite NV... What can one say? The Fox Hollow does it all! Comfortable, clean elegant rooms...unobtrusive friendly staff quickly there at every call...excellent food and comfort Beautiful unparalleled North Shore elegance! When it comes to nonpareil excellence in Long Island catering and lodging, the Scotto Bothers' Fox Hollow enjoys a singular category unto itself! And Ellen & John were around LI for over three decades... We know. We really had a wonderful three days as the guests of Cathy & Paul Marchese (of CT!!) in celebration of the wedding of their son Tyler to the beauteous Ali Ahearn! JUST WONDERFUL!!! The very best.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Family visit

July 22, 2013, Roland, James
I had the opportunity to have my family join me on a trip to NYC. The accommodations provided by Fox Hollow are extraordinary from the room to the service staff to the food service. I especially want to recognize the attentive staff led by Elizabeth who was always ready to make certain all details of our stay were catered too. The fun of watching the wedding families brought a smile to our faces. If I had any complaints it would be the patrons were asked to leave the pool before the 10 PM curfew because one person had complained of the noise. Really 40 + people were told to stop swimming for 1 person. The tyranny of the minority! Other than that I wholeheartedly recommend this business.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

I always look forward to coming back

July 17, 2013, Glenn Montgomery
I stay at Fox Hollow at least once every year. I travel frequently, and Fox Hollow blows away the big chains.comfortable,friendly,great suites, super beds, and nice breakfast.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Awesome Accommodations

July 11, 2013, Ramona Witte
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, the room was very clean, the bed was amazing and the staff are the friendliest and most accommodating ones around! And for New York the rooms are extremely large!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness